Resolutions for 2016

Standard
Resolutions for 2016

   Begin today. Declare out loud to the universe that you are willing to let go of struggle and eager to learn through joy. –Sarah Ban Breathnach

 

My primary concern as I enter the new year is this terrible feeling I’ve been carrying.  Probably stems from this forced vaccination law.

                   As far as I can see no good will come of it.

But really the problem is how much it has affected me. Like any negative thing it keeps me up at night with worry. 😓 I need to explore the idea of an energy cleansing- keep exposure to negative energy low, focus on gratitude, and cultivate positive energy.

                🌾 Like a garden! 🌾

Even the movies I watch- which I plan on cutting way back- should be inspirational!  I want to fill my soul with gratitude, love, and light.

                   I want my language to change! 

   I think of my friend Ava, and possibly the teachings of Hinduism as inspiration for where or how to start this trek. I want to explore astral projection and be able to do it whenever I please. I want to explore the sensual side of astral projection because I think it may be something like those dreams I keep having. 

   I want to make money from home online and also build that calendar website which I think may be the first step toward my artists retreat.  I want to exercise everyday and get down to (and stay at) 20% body fat. I want to permanently reduce processed foods and sugar and just 

                    slow 

                         down!

   The woman I am looking to create is filled with bliss and love, is trim, fit, and healthy, has vibrant energy and has reconnected with that creative force I used to dwell in so long ago.

   I want to write everyday!

   Our family’s money worries have been eliminated due to several successful websites I run averaging $5,000 per month.

   I think if I think of these goals as things I want to work up to, a sort of slow progression or journey, perhaps a daily challenge wherein everyday I must touch upon each of these things in different degrees, I could very well see some positive results and gains!

A Pathway Leading to Magic and Enlightenment!

   My soul really needs to take a break from the ugliness of the world- it’s becoming increasingly easy to find. I want to find magic. I want to wake up in a land of beauty and surround myself with positivity and bliss!  

I think I can,

                    I think I can, 

                                         I think I can… 🚂

About wildwolfmomma

I was born and raised in Nor Cal. I had aspirations of becoming a famous Hollywood actress. I never thought I would get married. I never thought I would have children of my own. Now, I have a great husband and three miracles! I dream of opening my own artists community and living in an earth-sheltered home... in Carmel-by-the-Sea!

Leave a Reply

